Princefall Book One

Happy Christmas Eve fans and followers.  As I have been saying via social media, my fictional novel, “Princefall”, is set to release very soon!  If you haven’t yet downloaded the free sample of the introduction and first chapters, I invite you do to so now by going to my bookstore page right here on my WordPress site.

As a holiday pre-release deal, I am giving away 10 free copies of the complete e-book in either .PDF or .mobi for Kindle and the Kindle app to 10 people who send me a short Christmas or holiday story that is humorous. Let’s say a short story about things Grandma always did that made you laugh or the weird uncle with crazy sweaters.

Contact me using the form below.


 

If you are one of the 10 whose story is selected as one that made me laugh or enjoy the holiday season, I will email you your copy of the full book by December 29th, 2014.  Remember, “Princefall” is currently only available through my site and is in e-book format only at this time.  Nearly any device can read a .pdf file, so if you do not have a Kindle or the Kindle app, don’t stress.

Entries must be original stories (no plagiarizing) and received in my email box no later than midnight Eastern time US on December 27th.

Feel free to share this. A fun adventure awaits…in my book and by experiencing your holiday stories as well.

Please make sure you fill out all the fields (so I can get the book to you!)

