Live Freebie or Die!

Yet another great option from Andrew…love his stuff!

ANDREW LEON HUDSON

It’s approaching three months since I decided to put all my ebooks into Amazon’s exclusive Kindle Unlimited program, but in all that time I never tested the waters of the promotional options they make available. Therefore, with the days counting down, I’ve decided to do just that.

ET - Two CoversSML

Starting today, you can pick up my first weird western title End Trails absolutely free, and the offer will continue until Monday. On top of that, the follow-up novella Given Names will be discounted right through until a week from today.

So, if you enjoy the stories in the first book I hope you’ll grab a copy of the second while it’s going cheap – and if you have time to write a review as well, that would be doing me a real favour!

View original post

Leave a Reply

