wp-1448455516157.jpg
The Thanksgiving holiday is almost upon us (in the United States). One of the things I have been thankful for this year was publishing my first fictional novel, “PrinceFall”, in July.  Add to that some great friendships I have made with a lot of other authors via reading their books, sharing reviews, doing book exchanges, interviews and in Goodreads groups.

Thanksgiving is about sharing and starting on Black Friday, I will be hosting a Book Blast.

What is a Book Blast?  I have gathered a group of authors I have enjoyed reading & working with this year to share their work.  I encourage everyone looking for great stories to fill their e-readers or even print collections to check out the event.  I will post all news, links and reviews here on my site and across social media.  You can find interviews with many of these authors here on my site as well.

Know an avid reader?  This will be an excellent opportunity to give a gift for the holidays as well.

Wishing all a happy Thanksgiving and hoping you find yourself surrounded by family, friends, loved ones and a good read.

